Movie Night In

7:00 AM: 3-Mile Run – COMPLETED

Last night, Pedro and I finally dusted off Inception from Netflix and watched it. We’ve had it for well over a month and I’ve been wanting to watch it so we could get The Social Network, which is on queue.

We’ve been hearing mixed reviews on Inception, but we both gave it two thumbs up. In fact, Pedro said he’d watch it again.

I’m ready to watch The Social Network. I’ve heard some great things about this movie, so I can’t wait to watch it.

Have you seen any of these two movies?

I’m at work and about to dive in full force into files and projects. Yes, the same project I’ve been working on for the last two weeks. I may stop at the mall to finally satisfy my craving. I decided to get Thai for lunch instead of my Taro Bubble Tea.

I’m also wearing a new top that I bought a month ago. I haven’t worn it because it wasn’t exactly fitting right. I do plan to go shopping this weekend. Hopefully I find some cute things.

24-weeks & 2-days. I love the maternity leggings even though they’re not quite form fitting just yet. Give it a week or two though and I’m sure I’ll be just right. The top is okay. Not my favorite, but comfortable and appropriate for work.

Happy Thursday. We’re so much closer to the weekend.