Makes Me Laugh

Chalean Extreme Push Circuit 3 – COMPLETED

I don’t know how I managed to get a strength workout in but I am thrilled. I hope this is the start to a morning routine. I was pushing it, but we only left 5-minutes later than our normal time. Routine: Wake up, change diaper, quick breakfast, prepare Lili’s lunch, work out, changed Lili and Sebastian’s clothes, shower, get ready for work and out the door. I wanted to stop at Dunkin this morning, but I forgot my wallet. Ugh. I did talk to Cici on my way to work and glad we both got to chat. It makes my morning commute so much brighter.

Also, last night I was able to get home by 5:40. If I continue to just pick up kids and leave right away, I could get SO much more done. I was able to cook dinner, put a load of laundry in, eat and feed everyone, wash dishes, give kids a bath and put them down. When they were down, I folded a load and then relaxed a bit. I finally turned in around 11. Perfect NIGHT!

I’m also happy there are leftovers for me tonight. I made meatballs.

meatballs

And while they were baking in the oven first, Lili was excited about her gift from Auntie Cici.

THANKS, AUNTIE CICI

THANKS, AUNTIE CICI

She is a pip. She opens it so dramatic with a loud, “ahhhh… I love it!!!! Congratulations!” I have no idea why she said congratulations. Then she proceeded to say, “I’m going to eat this piece of chocolate now!” I told her to wait till after dinner, but too late. She ripped open the Snickers bar. I found it weird because she usually doesn’t eat Snickers.

If you watch Seinfeld, you’ll appreciate this next thing. A few minutes later, while Lili stands on her owl stool, she says, “Mommmmmmmmmy, I need a fork!” Okay, she needed a fork to eat her snickers bar.

<3

Cracking up!

What’s your favorite chocolate? I really do eat any chocolate that is around. I mean, SERIOUSLY. I don’t like Milky Ways but if there’s NOTHING else around, I will eat it!!! HA