Feel Good Friday

7:00 AM: ChaLean Extreme Push Circuit 2 – COMPLETED

There’s a “HEAT WAVE” advisory coming our way. But whatever, it’s freaking Friday! Oh wait, I’m working tomorrow. HA.

HAPPPPPPY FRIDAY

HAPPPPPPY FRIDAY

It’s extra, easy cash. NO, NO, NO… I’m not hookin’ the corner.

Plans this weekend. Yeah, I got some, but #1 thing is keeping it cool like a cucumber.

Anybody racing this weekend? Partying? Drinking? Eating? Sleeping in? Pigging out?

If you’re racing and/or running in this heat, please hydrate. Dress cool. And have fun.

Happy Friday!

7 thoughts on “Feel Good Friday

    • Good thinking – doing the run indoors. Does your gym have a daycare? I’m sure Vinay watches Avery but just curious if you ever drop him off at the gym’s daycare if they have one.

      • Yeah my gym has a daycare – but I only use it on Saturdays (its not open sundays) because he’s in daycare all day during the week. Id rather spend time with him (the mere 1-2 hours I get) instead of plopping him in daycare again.

  1. Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚ It’s the time of year here where I have to be out the door for my weekend long run by 5:30 AM or it’s too hot…which makes my Friday evenings super exciting let me tell ya! πŸ™‚

    • Girl, I know those Fridays. I’m going to hope for the best and wake up early tomorrow at 5:30 to run with Lili in the jogger (God forbid my husband doesn’t get some extra sleep before I have to head over to the P/T J-O-B). It’s all good. I need to burn the extra calories by pushing a 50+ lb baby/jogger.

      Have a wonderful weekend!!! PS, I ordered those PB bars. I’ll let you know if your word was good.

Leave a Reply

