Wacky Wednesday

7:30 AM: Chalene’s Extreme Burn Circuit Phase 3 – COMPLETED

Really quick post since I am taking a half-day today (I’m leaving in 10-minutes). It’s been a crazy week so far. I can’t even get into it.

On another note, I did get a run in with Sabrina last night. Here are some of the Sanchez gals.

Sanchez Girls

Sabrina isn’t really loving the whole idea of running yet. I told her she’ll learn to love it. Or so I hope she does. Were you always into fitness? Did you at one point hate running? Oh, I hated running for a very long time. It’s crazy that now I need it in my life.

I gotta get going. Hope everyone has a Happy Hump Day.

One thought on “Wacky Wednesday

  1. Hey there! So glad you got to run with Sabrina and I hope she embraces it the way you do someday. I used to run track (sprints only) but never really loved to run. In fact, I only started liking more it after I had Cayden! I still prefer my other workouts but I am happy to run some 5ks here and there. 🙂

    Sorry you have had a crazy week and I hope your half day with Lili bear makes it better. I hope her rash gets better soon too. Poor baby. 😦

    Enjoy your day and talk to you soon! XOXO and kisses to Lili!

Leave a Reply

