Six Day Work-Week

5:15 AM: 5-Mile Run – COMPLETED

I am pretty sure I am done with the six-day work-weeks. I was scheduled this month for 2/3 of the Saturdays this month, but I look forward to my Saturdays with my bumbleebee. Also, I’m missing my early morning running group. So I will resume to a regular schedule next Saturday. I made sure to wash, dry, fold and put SIX loads of laundry away yesterday (two were folded this morning) so that when I get out of work, I can enjoy my time with Lili.

What’s on today’s agenda:

A Christmas Spectacular. I have a little confession. When I was 10, I wanted to be a Rockette. I had the legs to kick high, but the legs were not long enough.

Then a movie date with my sis & brother’s’ girlfriend.

For now, I’m just looking forward to getting home and giving lots of hugs & kisses to Lili.

Any big plans today? Tomorrow is going to be pretty cold, so they say…

Leave a Reply

