Happy Halloween: Take One

Lili’s 1st Halloween. I kind of wish it could have been on the weekend so we can spend some time with her. I feel like we’re pressed for time. A lot of towns in New Jersey are “postponing” Halloween for Friday since they don’t have power. Celebrating Halloween on 11/3? Seems a little strange to me. We don’t intend on going too far. Just a few houses. It’s too cold out there to be out with a baby.

Anyway, she’s wearing her costume when I get out of work. For now, I leave you with her pregame Halloween outfit.

Trick or Treat! I really need a treat right now. Some fun-sized snickers would hit the spot.

One thought on “Happy Halloween: Take One

Leave a Reply

