Dreaming of a Rich Life

7:00 AM: 4-Mile Run – COMPLETED

Last night was the Mega Million drawing. I believe it was $330 Million buckaroos. I haven’t even checked the numbers as the drawing was at 11:00 PM. For all I know, I could be the lucky millionaire. I wouldn’t have to be going to work today or making salads. I could have my own personal chef and my own Oprah Winfrey Network.

Dad just text me. The two winners were in Washington and I forget the other. I’ll still have to check if I got any numbers though.

I’m still fitting comfortably in my workout clothes.

Getting ready to pound out 4-miles.

15-weeks + 2-days.

Tonight we’re heading over to my in-laws to celebrate our niece’s 10th birthday. Her birthday fell out the day of the blizzard.

Time for more presents. We always get her brother an extra gift, too. This is so he won’t feel left out when she’s opening up her gifts.

Not off to work to get that paper.

One thought on “Dreaming of a Rich Life

  1. Yea you really don’t have a belly yet! It’s great you are still fitting into all your clothes! Of course all the morning sickness is probably to blame. lol. Don’t worry, I hear that most women “catch up” with the weight gain in the last part of the pregnancy.
    I don’t think I knew you had a blog, did I? Or maybe I just forgot about it. : )

Leave a Reply

