Our First 15k

We’re getting ready to rock our first 15k ever. I’m just praying that the snow won’t come down as I can’t afford to get sick right now. I know I’ve addressed this post as “Our”, and no, my husband doesn’t run, but I’ll be running with this bundle of joy.

It’ll be our second race together thus far. I’m hoping that my morning sickness doesn’t kick in (or out)… I did buy an oh-so-cute shirt to go with the whole pregnant theme:

Maybe we can add more to my (or is ours now) wall.

So let’s do the “warm sunny” dance, and please don’t wear your pajamas inside out and backwards. Let it NOT snow, at least until after my race.

Leave a Reply

